The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Technology Aptitude Assessment

 

Our next assessment will take place at the beginning of the Autumn Term 2017 for children who are in year 6 at that time and who will be starting secondary school in September 2018.

 

The application form and covering letter are available to download [below]. 

 

Filename Size Date
An Adobe Acrobat file Technology Application Pack - Sept 2018.pdf 370.28 KB 2017-05-26

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School