The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES 2017-2018

Start of Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4 September 2017 (staff)
Tuesday 5 September (students)
School closure:
Half term:
Return to School:
Wednesday 4 October
Monday 23 October
Monday 30 October
Last day of term: Friday 22 December
   
Start of Spring Term 2018: Monday 8 January 2018
Half term:
Return to school:
Monday 19 February
Monday 26 February
Last day of term: Thursday 29 March
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March
   
Start of Summer Term 2017: Monday 16 April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term:
Return to school:
School Closure:
Monday 28 May
Monday 4 June
Friday 15 June
 
Last day of term:
School Closures:
Friday 20 July
Monday 23, Tuesday 24 & Wednesday 25 July

Upcoming Events

Jan
26

Thu 26 January 2017 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jan
31

Tue 31 January 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Feb
1

Wed 01 February 2017 3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Feb
2

Thu 02 February 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Feb
3

Fri 03 February 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Feb
8

Wed 08 February 2017 9:00 am - 12:15 pm

Feb
8

Wed 08 February 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb