The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES 2017-2018

Start of Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4 September 2017 (staff)
Tuesday 5 September (students)
School closure:
Half term:
Return to School:
Wednesday 4 October
Monday 23 October
Monday 30 October
Last day of term: Friday 22 December
   
Start of Spring Term 2018: Monday 8 January 2018
Half term:
Return to school:
Monday 19 February
Monday 26 February
Last day of term: Thursday 29 March
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March
   
Start of Summer Term 2018: Monday 16 April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term:
Return to school:
School Closure:
Monday 28 May
Monday 4 June
Friday 15 June
 
Last day of term:
School Closures:
Friday 20 July
Monday 23, Tuesday 24 & Wednesday 25 July

Upcoming Events

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store