The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES 2016-2017

Start of Autumn Term 2016
Monday 5 September 2016 (staff)
Tuesday 6 September (students)
School closure:
Half term:
Return to School:
Wednesday 5 October
Monday 24 October
Monday 31 October
Last day of term: Tuesday 20th December
   
Start of Spring Term 2017: Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half term:
Return to school:
Monday 13 February
Monday 20 February
Last day of term: Friday 31st March
Easter Holiday Monday 3 April
   
Start of Summer Term 2017: Tuesday 18 April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
Half term:
Return to school:
School Closure:
Monday 29 May
Monday 5 June
Friday 16 June
 
Last day of term:
School Closures:
Friday 21 July
Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 July

Upcoming Events

Sep
13

Wed 13 September 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep
14

Thu 14 September 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep
15

Fri 15 September 2017 9:45 am - 11:15 am

Sep
20

Wed 20 September 2017 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sep
20

Wed 20 September 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep
25

Mon 25 September 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep
26

Tue 26 September 2017 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sep
26

Tue 26 September 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace