The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 12 launch their new in-house magazine - Insight

13 December 2011

Monday 12th December saw the launch of the new Year 12 magazine, Insight. The magazine committee has been working for several weeks putting together their first, Christmas edition, featuring articles written by members of the year group. It is packed with Christmas ideas, puzzles and recipes, together with film and TV reviews, along with  interviews, sports reports and fashion items.   Students are hoping to issue to post-16 students their next edition of “Insight” in February.

Congratulations to all members of the committee for an outstanding effort.

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School