The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 12 launch their new in-house magazine - Insight

13 December 2011

Monday 12th December saw the launch of the new Year 12 magazine, Insight. The magazine committee has been working for several weeks putting together their first, Christmas edition, featuring articles written by members of the year group. It is packed with Christmas ideas, puzzles and recipes, together with film and TV reviews, along with  interviews, sports reports and fashion items.   Students are hoping to issue to post-16 students their next edition of “Insight” in February.

Congratulations to all members of the committee for an outstanding effort.

Upcoming Events

Oct
18

Wed 18 October 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oct
20

Fri 20 October 2017 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Oct
23

8:30 am Mon 23 October 2017 - 9:00 am Sat 28 October 2017

Oct
31

Tue 31 October 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Nov
1

Wed 01 November 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Nov
6

Mon 06 November 2017 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
7

Tue 07 November 2017 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Nov
8

Wed 08 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace