The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

West Bridgford wins Rushcliffe Partnership Athletics Championships

02 June 2010

Congratulations to West Bridgford U14 and U15 Athletics team who, on Thursday 27 May, won the Rushcliffe Schools Athletics Championships, beating the other six schools. A combination of some exceptional track performances and some solid throwing and jumping culminated in a total points score of 339, which was 40 more than Rushcliffe School who finished second on the day. This is a fantastic team effort and one that the U12 and U13 teams will be looking to repeat at their championships on Monday 21 June. Well done to all who competed!

Upcoming Events

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School