The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

U16 netball update

08 November 2011

Congratulaions to our U16 netball team who were runners up in the Notts County netball tournament on Saturday 5 November. They now go through to represent the county in Northants on 28 January. Good luck girls!

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School