The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

U18 hockey win!

14 December 2011

Congratulations to the U18 Boys Hockey team who beat Toothill 3-1 in a pre-tournament friendly. We did not know what to expect due to the game being the first time the team had played together. However, even with two former England players on the Toothill side, the West Bridgford team played a fantastic game with lots of determination and skill. Goals were by Leuan Marks-Venables, Richard Lloyd Mills and Isaac Walker, but a fantastic team effort by all. Well done and good look for the tournament in February 2012.

 

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School