The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 8 interview Sir Mervyn King

14/03/2012
Congratulations to the two students for the event yesterday (Tuesday 13/03/2012). Two of our students were in London to interview Sir Mervyn King (Governor of the Bank of England). The interview will be on Radio 4 tonight about 10pm and also on BBC News at some point in the future.

IMG 1137IMG 1145IMG 1153
IMG 1161
IMG 1158

Upcoming Events

Nov
23

Thu 23 November 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Nov
27

Mon 27 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
30

8:30 am Thu 30 November 2017 - 2:30 pm Fri 01 December 2017

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Dec
9

Sat 09 December 2017 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dec
11

Mon 11 December 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login