The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Our Year 8 Netballers are County Champions 2012

Year 8 netball county champions 2012Congratulations to the Year 8 Netball team who have emerged as County Champions after a superb tournament on Tuesday 13th March. They progressed to the final after being unbeaten in all of the rounds and then put in an amazing performance to win after extra time.
They have rounded off yet another very successful year of Netball for West Bridgford School, with the year 7's, 9's and 11's all finishing as runners-up in their respective county tournaments and the year 10's coming 3rd. Both the year 9's and 11's also competed in the East Midlands Regional Competition in Northamptonshire, playing a very high standard of Netball throughout the day.
Well done to all of the girls who have represented the school this year and a special thank you to all of the year 10's and year 12's who have helped with the coaching and umpiring of the younger players. A fantastic effort by all involved!

Upcoming Events

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School