The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

U14 Boys claim South Notts Final Title!!

Year 9 Football S Notts champs 2012On Saturday 12th May the Under 14 Boys Football Team beat Kimberley 4-0 in the South Notts Cup Final with striker Dean Wykes scoring all four Bridgford goals.  After beating South Nottinghamshire Academy, Rushcliffe, Harry Carlton and George Spencer in previous rounds the lads performed magnificently and thoroughly deserved the victory.  The win was the culmination of three years of continued hard work and just goes to show what can be achieved if students apply the correct attitude, effort and determination.  Next stop Barcelona‚Ķ.

Upcoming Events

Nov
23

Thu 23 November 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Nov
27

Mon 27 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
30

8:30 am Thu 30 November 2017 - 2:30 pm Fri 01 December 2017

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Dec
9

Sat 09 December 2017 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dec
11

Mon 11 December 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login