The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Our family of schools Olympic flag heads to its first 'primary' destination

The Olympic flag will enter each primary school in our family for a few days family of schools flagand return from the last one on 22 June, ready for our Olympic celebration Day on 28 June when all the feeder primary pupils and staff will meet on our school field.  The pupils carrying the flag are Alice Pett, Hannah Simmons, Imogen Allen, Josh Magson, Harry Houban and Tom Segal.

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School