The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Sport Relief 2012

In March 2012 West Bridgford Students raised £950.12 for Sport Relief.  This is a charity we have been supporting for 10 years and have now raised over £5,000 which is a fantastic achievement.  Students sold cakes at break and participated in a 1 mile fun run in their PE lessons to show their support.  Well done to all involved!! 
Sport Relief 2012

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School