The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Woodland legacy

Tuesday 13th November saw the planting of our very own woodland. Part of the school councils Eco-schools project to increase the bio-diversity of the site. Thanks to the year 12 geographers and 9D for getting involved and helping to leave a woodland legacy for future generations of students to enjoy.
DSCN0067                            DSCN0073DSCN0062

Upcoming Events

Oct
18

Wed 18 October 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oct
20

Fri 20 October 2017 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Oct
23

8:30 am Mon 23 October 2017 - 9:00 am Sat 28 October 2017

Oct
31

Tue 31 October 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Nov
1

Wed 01 November 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Nov
6

Mon 06 November 2017 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
7

Tue 07 November 2017 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Nov
8

Wed 08 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace