The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Stride for life

On Thursday 9th May, over 100 year 10 girls took part in the Stride for life 2013 along with students from 7 other local schools to raise money for charity. It was a sight to behold at the start line with a mass of over 500 runners all wearing pink ready to run 5k through Rushcliffe county park. A great day was had by all with WBS raising over £2000 for Cancer Research UK.  Well done all!!

Stride for life 2013


Upcoming Events

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School