The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Uniform Shop Opening Times

Date Day Start Time Finish Time
       
 20/07/2013  Saturday 9.00am 5.00pm
       
22/07/2013 Monday 08:00am 13:30pm
23/07/2013 Tuesday 15:00pm 19:00pm
24/07/2013 Wednesday 08:00am 13:30pm
25/07/2013 Thursday 15:00pm 19:00pm
26/07/2013 Friday Closed Closed
27/07/2013 Saturday 09:00am 17:00pm
       
29/07/2013 Monday 08:00am 13:30pm
30/07/2013 Tuesday 15:00pm 19:00pm
31/07/2013 Wednesday 08:00am 13:30pm
01/08/2013 Thursday 15:00pm 19:00pm
02/08/2013 Friday Closed Closed
03/08/2013 Saturday 10:00am 15:00pm
       
05/08/2013 Monday 08:00am 13:30pm
06/08/2013 Tuesday 15:00pm 19:00pm
07/08/2013 Wednesday 08:00am 13:30pm
08/08/2013 Thursday 15:00pm 19:00pm
09/08/2013 Friday Closed Closed
10/08/2013 Saturday 10:00am 15:00pm
       
12/08/2013 Monday 08:00am 13:30pm
13/08/2013 Tuesday 15:00pm 19:00pm
14/08/2013 Wednesday 08:00am 13:30pm
15/08/2013 Thursday 15:00pm 19:00pm
16/08/2013 Friday Closed  Closed
17/08/2013 Saturday 10:00am 15:00pm
       
19/08/2013 Monday 08:00am 13:30pm
20/08/2013 Tuesday 15:00pm 19:00pm
21/08/2013 Wednesday 08:00am 13:30pm
22/08/2013 Thursday 15:00pm 19:00pm
23/08/2013 Friday Closed   Closed
24/08/2013 Saturday 10:00am 15:00pm
       
26/08/2013 Monday Closed Closed
27/08/2013 Tuesday 15:00pm 19:00pm
28/08/2013 Wednesday 08:00am 13:30pm
29/08/2013 Thursday 15:00pm 19:00pm
30/08/2013 Friday  Closed  Closed
31/08/2013 Saturday 10:00am 15:00pm
01/09/2013 Sunday 10:00am 15:00pm
       
02/09/2013 Monday 10:00am 15:00pm

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School