The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Stride for Life 2013

Stride2013Our Year 10 girls had a fantastic race at the event held at Rushcliffe Country Park on Thursday 26 September. In all, we had 7 top 10 results with Charlotte Hudson coming first overall out of 400+ competitors which was an amazing achievement. Over £2000 was raised for Cancer Research UK on the day so massive congratulations to all those who took part.


 

Upcoming Events

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School