The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Calling all Cross Country Runners!!!

Nottinghamshire Schools League Race Two is on Saturday November 23rd and we are looking for athletes of all Year 7 Boysages to compete.  Having performed so well in the first event in October we are looking for athletes new and experienced to compete in the 2nd event...the more the merrier!! If this is something you may be interested in then download the letter and reply to the PE Dept before Thursday 21st November.

Upcoming Events

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

Jan
8

8:30 am Mon 08 January 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 12 January 2018

Jan
17

Wed 17 January 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jan
23

Tue 23 January 2018 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Jan
25

Thu 25 January 2018

Jan
26

Fri 26 January 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login