The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

KS3 READING SUGGESTIONS

Our KS3 parents regularly ask us 'what good books can I buy my child? Can you recommend any?' In response to this the English Department have collated their own experiences, as well as consulting with Year 7 and 8 students, to produce a selection of suggested 'Good Reads', that might be bought, the next time Book Vouchers arrive for a birthday. Click here to see the list.

Upcoming Events

Nov
27

Mon 27 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
30

8:30 am Thu 30 November 2017 - 2:30 pm Fri 01 December 2017

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Dec
9

Sat 09 December 2017 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dec
11

Mon 11 December 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

Jan
8

8:30 am Mon 08 January 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 12 January 2018

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login