The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Official opening of our wind turbine

10 July 2009

Des Coleman from the BBC very kindly agreed to officially open our wind turbine on Monday 6 July.  This was followed by a buffet lunch with the school council reps and our chair of governors.  A feature on the BBC Midlands Today programme on 8 July followed. Our students are very proud of their achievements in ensuring this big project succeeded.

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School