The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

New fitness suite and dance studio

02 October 2009

WBS School

The school is delighted with this new facility, handed over to us by the builders last Friday. Lessons have begun in ernest and the students are making fantastic use of the equipment now available to them.  This new facility is the result of a great deal of hard work by many staff in the school and has been funded solely by the school itself. More photographs available on the website. Select 'Letters/newsletters' followed by ' whole school' then the 'fitness suite publication file'

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School