The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 7 Football Success

yr 7 footyCongratulations to our year 7 boys football team, who last night cruised to victory 4-1 against Toot Hill School, in Round 6 of the ESFA National Cup. This fantastic achievement sets up an away fixture, in the last 16 of the competition, either against Alameda School (Bedford) or Harris Academy (Greenwich, London). A tremendous performance from the lads, saw them take a 3-0 lead at half time, with 2 goals from Matthew Bondswell and 1 from Alex Mighten, and then soon after the break Matt completed his hat-trick to make it 4-0. Toot hill got a consolation late on but the game was already won. Good luck in the next round!

Mr Preston

Upcoming Events

Nov
27

Mon 27 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
30

8:30 am Thu 30 November 2017 - 2:30 pm Fri 01 December 2017

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Dec
9

Sat 09 December 2017 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dec
11

Mon 11 December 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

Jan
8

8:30 am Mon 08 January 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 12 January 2018

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login