The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

U13 County Cup Champions

Well done to our Year 8 girls football team who won the Under-13 County Cup Final yesterday. DSC 0008 The score was 6-1 against Toothill School.  Our KS3 girls  are now on the verge of winning all the competitions they have entered this year.

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School