The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 10 Sports Stars

Profile of Simon Gadsby 10Esimon sailing

I started sailing 7 years ago and I wasn’t very good. Then I got into a squad and started to build my career. I managed to get into the North Zone squad and over the past year it has helped me to improve very quickly. I am now in the National Squad where I represent GB

Here are some of my achievements

  • Topper North Zone Champion 2013/14
  • Topper North Zone National Squad
  • 9th and 23rd position in nationwide competitions

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School