The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

WBA

In follow up to our 75th Anniversary Tea Party back in May this year, The West Bridgford School will be launching the West Bridgford Alumni. The sixth form year 13s are keen to mark this important legacy and take it on into this 21st century with a tab on the main school website to access all sorts of Invitation to West Bridgford Alumni launch wordinteresting information, archive materials and news from around the world as well as around the corner! By moving on-line we can all access these details as well as keep in touch so easily.  In close association with the Old West Bridgfordians who so enjoyed the celebrations last May, we are all keen to help maintain their important Ideal:-

‘To promote and further the general interest of all its Members: to aid in bringing together Old Scholars and to co-operate in advancing the interests of the School.’

So, if you are a former pupil or taught here anytime up to 2014 then please join us as we begin the festive season catching up with old and new friends, enjoy light refreshments and find out about WBA.  See invitation for further details.  If you have any queries please feel free to contact Ms Jo Williams on 0115 974 4488, via email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , or visit the school website www.wbs.eu.com.

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School