The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

“Boys in Blue” raises over £600 !!

Congratulations to the 120 + Year 10 and 11 boys who ran 5k dressed in blue in aid of prostate cancer. It was a grDSC01103eat response by our pupils and the monies collected will be presented to our local Nottingham Hospitals Charities. Well done to the winners of the Year 11 and 10 races, Joseph Tuffin  and Charlie Hammond.

Click HERE to go to the Gallery

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School