The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

CROSS COUNTRY: Year, 7, 8 and 9 Shine in Cross Country Finale!!

 

On Saturday 13th December West Bridgford School Year 7’s were crowned combined COUNTY CHAMPIONS 2014. The boys team finished 1st in their category and the girls team finished 3rd against some very tough opposition. The year 8/9 Boys team finished second as did the Year 8/9 Girls and they narrowly missed out on the combined prize. In addition to these team results Year 7 Toby Hullis finished 3rd in the individual Competition as did Florence Reed in the 8/9 Girls Competition. The runners this year have been outstanding and their efforts and improvements throughout the season have been great. Full results for the three races can be found here….

School Cross Country - Match 1 - 4th 10-14 Click HERE

School Cross Country - Match 2 - 15th 11-14 Click HERE

School Cross Country - Match 3 - 13th 12-14 Click HERE

CRW 7819IMG 7800DSC 5235

Upcoming Events

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

Jan
8

8:30 am Mon 08 January 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 12 January 2018

Jan
17

Wed 17 January 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jan
23

Tue 23 January 2018 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Jan
25

Thu 25 January 2018

Jan
26

Fri 26 January 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login