The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

CROSS COUNTRY: Year, 7, 8 and 9 Shine in Cross Country Finale!!

 

On Saturday 13th December West Bridgford School Year 7’s were crowned combined COUNTY CHAMPIONS 2014. The boys team finished 1st in their category and the girls team finished 3rd against some very tough opposition. The year 8/9 Boys team finished second as did the Year 8/9 Girls and they narrowly missed out on the combined prize. In addition to these team results Year 7 Toby Hullis finished 3rd in the individual Competition as did Florence Reed in the 8/9 Girls Competition. The runners this year have been outstanding and their efforts and improvements throughout the season have been great. Full results for the three races can be found here….

School Cross Country - Match 1 - 4th 10-14 Click HERE

School Cross Country - Match 2 - 15th 11-14 Click HERE

School Cross Country - Match 3 - 13th 12-14 Click HERE

CRW 7819IMG 7800DSC 5235

Upcoming Events

Oct
18

Wed 18 October 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oct
20

Fri 20 October 2017 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Oct
23

8:30 am Mon 23 October 2017 - 9:00 am Sat 28 October 2017

Oct
31

Tue 31 October 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Nov
1

Wed 01 November 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Nov
6

Mon 06 November 2017 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
7

Tue 07 November 2017 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Nov
8

Wed 08 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace