The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

YOUNG ENTERPRISE MARKET

 

On Saturday 7th March, the annual Young Enterprise trade fair took place in the Market Square, NottinghamDSCF1639. As well as companies from all over Nottingham selling their products the school had two companies from Year 12; Ohana and Ozone. It was a very successful day with both firms selling large amounts of stock and widening customer awareness of their brands.

Click HERE to see more pictures

Upcoming Events

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

Jan
8

8:30 am Mon 08 January 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 12 January 2018

Jan
17

Wed 17 January 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jan
23

Tue 23 January 2018 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Jan
25

Thu 25 January 2018

Jan
26

Fri 26 January 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login