The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

SOLAR ECLIPSE 2015

Lisa Ocraft, a keen photographer and one of our Year 13’s, has produced the stunning graphic you can see below.  She utilised eclipse 2015a very dark filter on her camera, a tripod and a series of long exposure times to produce the stream of images you can see below.

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School