The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Ceramics workshop

On Tuesday 7th July, a small group of Year 9 studeart 2015 ceramics 10nts took part in an all-day Ceramic workshop with a professional ceramicist. They produced some fabulous clay pieces which looked amazing and were way beyond the standard expected at Year 9.  This has been some of the best clay work ever produced in Year 9 so far and the Art department are immensely proud of the students who took part for making the most of the opportunity. 

Click HERE to see more pictures of this event.

Upcoming Events

Jan
26

Thu 26 January 2017 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Feb
1

Wed 01 February 2017 3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Feb
3

Fri 03 February 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Feb
13

8:30 am Mon 13 February 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 17 February 2017

Feb
16

8:30 am Thu 16 February 2017 - 2:45 pm Sun 19 February 2017

Feb
23

Thu 23 February 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Feb
27

Mon 27 February 2017 8:30 am - 11:00 am

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb