The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Ceramics workshop

On Tuesday 7th July, a small group of Year 9 studeart 2015 ceramics 10nts took part in an all-day Ceramic workshop with a professional ceramicist. They produced some fabulous clay pieces which looked amazing and were way beyond the standard expected at Year 9.  This has been some of the best clay work ever produced in Year 9 so far and the Art department are immensely proud of the students who took part for making the most of the opportunity. 

Click HERE to see more pictures of this event.

Upcoming Events

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School