The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Ceramics workshop

On Tuesday 7th July, a small group of Year 9 studeart 2015 ceramics 10nts took part in an all-day Ceramic workshop with a professional ceramicist. They produced some fabulous clay pieces which looked amazing and were way beyond the standard expected at Year 9.  This has been some of the best clay work ever produced in Year 9 so far and the Art department are immensely proud of the students who took part for making the most of the opportunity. 

Click HERE to see more pictures of this event.

Upcoming Events

Oct
20

Fri 20 October 2017 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Oct
23

8:30 am Mon 23 October 2017 - 9:00 am Sat 28 October 2017

Oct
31

Tue 31 October 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Nov
1

Wed 01 November 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Nov
6

Mon 06 November 2017 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
7

Tue 07 November 2017 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Nov
8

Wed 08 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
15

Wed 15 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace