The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Culture & Diversity ambassadors

I would like to take this opportunity thank our culture & diversity ambassadors for doing an incCDredible job this last year. Earlier this month the team presented a showcase assembly, sharing pupils entries to Show Racism the Red Card and Notts Say No to Prejudice, gave an overview of the work we have done towards the Stonewall School Champion award, reminded pupils about the difference simple acts of kindness can make to individuals and communities, and generally celebrated a good year of further embedding our work linked to equality and diversity. Please click HERE or HERE to see more:

Some of our culture & diversity ambassadors

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School