The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Exams

 AS and A2 results will be available on THURSDAY 17th Year 13 students will be able to access their provisional results via their SCHOOL EMAIL ADDRESSES from 6am. The format for school emails is as follows:

10 Full forename and This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Eg This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All students’ school email address passwords have now been reset to Password1. Please note that we cannot send results out to any email addresses besides these. If students are uncertain about what their school email address is, they should email Mr Mays (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.), our Network Manager, who has a complete list.Year 13 students can come into school from 9.15 – 10.15am to pick up their results sheets. They should come to the Sixth Form block, The Bradbury Centre, where results will be handed out in rooms B1 and B5.

Mr Bowie will be in school and available to speak to on the following days during the summer holidays from 8am to 4pm unless otherwise stated:

  1. Wednesday 16th August
  2. Thursday 17th August - AS/A2 Results Day (6.30am – 5pm)
  3. Friday 18th August
  4. Monday 21st August
  5. Tuesday 22nd August
  6. Wednesday 23rd August
  7. Thursday 24th August - GCSE Results Day (7am – 5pm)
  8. Friday 25th August

Those students who have NOT applied for UCAS this year or who choose to reapply from September in the academic year 2017-18 will be fully supported by the school in their endeavours. Mr Bowie is happy to meet with students during September and October 2017 to fill in references or help students fill in their UCAS applications. After this date, priority has to be given to our new Year 13 year group. We cannot guarantee that 2016-17 Year 13 students’ UCAS applications will be sent off by the January 15th 2018 deadline if they do not meet with Mr Bowie by October 31st 2017.

Upcoming Events

Sep
25

Mon 25 September 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sep
26

Tue 26 September 2017 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sep
26

Tue 26 September 2017 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sep
26

Tue 26 September 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep
27

Wed 27 September 2017 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sep
27

Wed 27 September 2017 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Sep
28

Thu 28 September 2017 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Sep
29

Fri 29 September 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace