The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Post 16 Parent Information

 Welcome to the Parent Information page for The West Bridgford School Post 16 Centre. 
 
Please click on one of the images below to open the files
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Nov
27

Mon 27 November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov
30

8:30 am Thu 30 November 2017 - 2:30 pm Fri 01 December 2017

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dec
5

Tue 05 December 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Dec
9

Sat 09 December 2017 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dec
11

Mon 11 December 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dec
25

8:30 am Mon 25 December 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 05 January 2018

Jan
8

8:30 am Mon 08 January 2018 - 2:45 pm Fri 12 January 2018

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login