The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Post 16 Open Evening

post 16 open2 16
On Tuesday 11th October, The West Bridgford School Post-16 will be holding thier Open Evening.
 
During the evening you will be able to speak to Students who are currently studying at Post-16, tour our newly extended Post-16 Centre and speak to our Post-16 teachers. 

Upcoming Events

Mar
31

Fri 31 March 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Apr
3

8:30 am Mon 03 April 2017 - 2:45 pm Mon 17 April 2017

Apr
26

Wed 26 April 2017 8:30 am - 11:00 am

May
1

Mon 01 May 2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

May
5

Fri 05 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

May
12

Fri 12 May 2017 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store