The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Post 16 Open Evening

post 16 open2 16
On Tuesday 11th October, The West Bridgford School Post-16 will be holding thier Open Evening.
 
During the evening you will be able to speak to Students who are currently studying at Post-16, tour our newly extended Post-16 Centre and speak to our Post-16 teachers. 

Upcoming Events

Feb
27

8:30 am Mon 27 February 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 04 March 2017

Feb
28

Tue 28 February 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Mar
2

Thu 02 March 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Mar
7

Tue 07 March 2017 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Mar
16

Thu 16 March 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Mar
31

Fri 31 March 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Apr
3

8:30 am Mon 03 April 2017 - 2:45 pm Mon 17 April 2017

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb