The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 7

Year Director:Miss Masterson
Pastoral Assistan:Mrs Clarke
 
 
7A Mr Hemm Miss Smith L7
7B Mrs Scott Miss Lake L6
7C Mr Shaw Miss Guyler L5
7D Mss Von Oven Miss Maxwell L4
7E Miss Simpson Mr Green E9
7F Miss Rodgers Mr Dyer E5
7G Miss Fox Mr Beal E4
7H Dr Phillipson Mr Fleming E3
7J Mrs Bradbury Mr Skene E2
 

7A

Miss McGinty

Miss Burrows

61

7B

Mr Green

Miss Kent

66

7C

Mr Fleming

Dr Hume

65

7D

Mrs McNestry

Dr Kemp

68

7E

Mr T Reid

Miss Martin

63

7F

Mrs Bradbury

Mr Mills

64

7G

Miss Fox

Mr Cookson

67

7H

Mr Hemm

Mrs Scott

69

Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
17

8:30 am Mon 17 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 21 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School