The West Bridgford School

A Specialist Technology Academy

Year 8

Year Director:Mrs McKee
Pastoral Assistant:Mrs Sisson

 

8A Mr Kent   H6
8B Miss Kment Mr McDonald H7
8C Miss Ortega Miss Matthewson M9
8D Mr Hannigan Mr Poole H11
8E Mrs Griffiths Mr Gauvain H5
8F Miss Wray   M8
8G Miss Hermida Mr Olsen HCR
8H Miss Krzeminski Ms May H9
8J Miss Tidswell Mr Conheeney H10

Staff Governors

 

Mr R McDonough                            Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE

Upcoming Events

May
29

8:30 am Mon 29 May 2017 - 2:45 pm Fri 02 June 2017

Jun
14

Wed 14 June 2017 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Jun
20

Tue 20 June 2017

Jun
27

8:30 am Tue 27 June 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 28 June 2017

Jul
13

Thu 13 July 2017

Jul
18

8:30 am Tue 18 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Sat 22 July 2017

Jul
24

8:30 am Mon 24 July 2017 - 2:45 pm Wed 26 July 2017

Moodle

wbsmoodleweb
 

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

GO 4 Schools

 
Go4School